Customer Testimonials

Odd Job Done guarantee’s you a fantastic experience every time with our reliable, honest, professional and cost effective service. Just read some of our satisfied customer testimonials for evidence of our great work.

We are always on time and complete our work to the highest standards, ensuring a honest, reliable, professional and cost effective handyman service each and every time.

You can read just a few of our testimonials below and see why our happy clients return to us time after time, once you have had work completed by

Odd Job Done you will never call anyone else for any of your handyman needs.

Mrs Andrea Edwards 1 May 2018

Courteous, prompt, polite and very efficient service. Would be very happy to use again and recommend

Mr G. Wallace 30 April 2018

I had some shelves put up and loose/broken tiles replaced.

Doreen Sawyer 19 April 2018

Very good.

Patrick L 19 April 2018

Excellent clear helpful friendly.

Moria Milnes April 2018

Always on time and really good at what he does. I intend on using Mark again for more work.

Mick Elliott 12 April 2018

We have used Mark for work at our property on several occasions. He arrives on time, cleans up ready for the next day. He has always done a superb job. His latest build was a large patio complete with surrounding sleepers. He stuck to my plans but added valuable insight to alter then when needed.
Thanks again.
Mick

Mark Hopkin 6 April 2018

1st class

Mr Paul Finn 1 April 2018

Mark was very thorough and meticulous. He fitted the bracket accurately and ensured we were completely satisfied.

Renee 26 February 2018

Mark has done several odd jobs for me now. He is one of the most professional workman I have ever come across. Everything he has done has been perfect. He is also the most cheerful person I have ever come across which makes an enormous difference. I would recommend Mark for any job needed to be done. He is so good.

Omni Cafe – 10 February 2018

‘Mark arrived punctually, assessed the work to be done, sat down with me to describe what he would be doing and gave a quote. He needed to buy some glue, gave a time he’d be returning – returned spot on time and completed his work quickly and professionally.
He charged exactly what he’d quoted and we couldn’t be more delighted with the service he offered.
We will certainly be using Mark in the future and recommending him to friends.
We would have no hesitation in recommending Mark. His communication is fantastic – a rare thing – and he does exactly what he says he’ll do, when he says he’ll do it – at the price he’s quoted.’

Bev Bozkurt – 11 January 2016 – 5 Stars

‘Mark came out today, on time and ready to do the job arranged. Job completed successfully with as little mess as possible and stress fee. I can thoroughly recommend Mark for any odd job that you want doing, service with a smile and a job well done, Thanks Mark’

Ros Charlesworth – 20 December 2015 -5 Stars

‘Odd Job Done was really easy to deal with, he turned up when he said he would and just did all of the little jobs that were driving me crazy. I would fully recommend their service’.

Nora Jonanson – 5 January 2016 – 5 Stars

‘Mark did a job for me clearing the ivy and rebuilding the wall that the ivy had damaged. Great job and the only one who turned up and took me seriously. I would recommend him’.

If you would like to leave a review about Odd Job Done and your experiences with us then you can do so on our Facebook Page.